Online Classes @ SSIL
Biology
Courses:

Biology 122   (CRN: 42103)
Instructor: Amy Connolly
Email: amyc@uoregon.edu

Business
Courses:

Business 316   (CRN: 40336)
Instructor: Brooke Boren
Email: lahneman@uoregon.edu

Business 318   (CRN: 40338)
Instructor: Deb Bauer
Email: djbauer@uoregon.edu

Economics
Courses:

Economics 201   (CRN: 40709)
Instructor: Stephen Haynes
Email: shaynes@uoregon.edu

Economics 202   (CRN: 40712)
Instructor: Stephen Haynes
Email: shaynes@uoregon.edu

Economics 313   (CRN: 40716)
Instructor: Mark Thoma
Email: mthoma@uoregon.edu

Economics 421   (CRN: 42191)
Instructor: Mark Thoma
Email: mthoma@uoregon.edu

Example
Courses:

Example 101   (CRN: 40000)
Instructor: Chad Little
Email: clittle@uoregon.edu

Finance
Courses:

Finance 316   (CRN: 40882)
Instructor: Deb Bauer
Email: djbauer@uoregon.edu

Geography
Courses:

Geography 141   (CRN: 40925)
Instructor: Devin Lea
Email: dlea@uoregon.edu

Geography 142   (CRN: 40926)
Instructor: Sanan Moradi
Email: smoradi@uoregon.edu

Geology
Courses:

Geology 304   (CRN: 40954)
Instructor: Gregory Miles
Email: gmiles@uoregon.edu

Geology 406   (CRN: 42619)
Instructor: Daniele McKay
Email: dmckay1@uoregon.edu

Human Phys
Courses:

Human Phys 212   (CRN: 41030)
Instructor: Philip Matern
Email: pmatern@uoregon.edu

Linguistics
Courses:

Linguistics 150   (CRN: 41287)
Instructor: Jonathan Wright
Email: jwright8@uoregon.edu

Philosophy
Courses:

Philosophy 103   (CRN: 41763)
Instructor: Joshua Skorburg
Email: jskorbur@uoregon.edu

Philosophy 335   (CRN: 42118)
Instructor: Russell Duvernoy
Email: russelld@uoregon.edu

Political Science
Courses:

Political Science 201   (CRN: 41843)
Instructor: Priscilla Southwell
Email: psouth@uoregon.edu

Political Science 350   (CRN: 41850)
Instructor: Priscilla Southwell
Email: psouth@uoregon.edu

Psychology
Courses:

Psychology 201   (CRN: 41871)
Instructor: Jagdeep Kaur-Bala
Email: jagdeep@uoregon.edu

Psychology 202   (CRN: 41873)
Instructor: Jordan Pennefather
Email: pennefat@uoregon.edu

© 2007-2017 University of Oregon | Privacy Policy | Developed by CASIT