Online Classes @ SSIL
Business
Courses:

Business 316   (CRN: 10999)
Instructor: Amy Minto
Email: minto@uoregon.edu

Business 316   (CRN: 10998)
Instructor: Nicole Wilson
Email: nwilson3@uoregon.edu

Business 317   (CRN: 11003)
Instructor: Frank Veltri
Email: fveltri@uoregon.edu

Economics
Courses:

Economics 201   (CRN: 11945)
Instructor: Stephen Haynes
Email: shaynes@uoregon.edu

Economics 202   (CRN: 11957)
Instructor: Stephen Haynes
Email: shaynes@uoregon.edu

Economics 313   (CRN: 11973)
Instructor: Mark Thoma
Email: mthoma@uoregon.edu

Economics 320   (CRN: 11979)
Instructor: Mark Thoma
Email: mthoma@uoregon.edu

Economics 380   (CRN: 11985)
Instructor: Stephen Haynes
Email: shaynes@uoregon.edu

Finance
Courses:

Finance 316   (CRN: 12411)
Instructor: Deb Bauer
Email: djbauer@uoregon.edu

Finance 380   (CRN: 12414)
Instructor: Deb Bauer
Email: djbauer@uoregon.edu

Geology
Courses:

Geology 353   (CRN: 12652)
Instructor: Daniele McKay
Email: dmckay1@uoregon.edu

Linguistics
Courses:

Linguistics 150   (CRN: 13541)
Instructor: Volya Kapatsinski
Email: vkapatsi@uoregon.edu

Political Science
Courses:

Political Science 201   (CRN: 15178)
Instructor: Yongwoo Jeung
Email: jeung@uoregon.edu

© 2007-2017 University of Oregon | Privacy Policy | Developed by CASIT