Online Classes @ SSIL
Anthropology
Courses:

Anthropology 330   (CRN: 36088)
Instructor: Michelle Sugiyama
Email: mscalise@uoregon.edu

Anthropology 362   (CRN: 36089)
Instructor: Melissa Liebert
Email: liebert@uoregon.edu

Business
Courses:

Business 316   (CRN: 30908)
Instructor: Brooke Boren
Email: lahneman@uoregon.edu

Business 316   (CRN: 30909)
Instructor: Brooke Boren
Email: lahneman@uoregon.edu

Economics
Courses:

Economics 201   (CRN: 31869)
Instructor: Stephen Haynes
Email: shaynes@uoregon.edu

Economics 202   (CRN: 31883)
Instructor: Stephen Haynes
Email: shaynes@uoregon.edu

Economics 313   (CRN: 31893)
Instructor: Mark Thoma
Email: mthoma@uoregon.edu

Economics 380   (CRN: 31904)
Instructor: Stephen Haynes
Email: shaynes@uoregon.edu

Economics 421   (CRN: 36738)
Instructor: Mark Thoma
Email: mthoma@uoregon.edu

Geography
Courses:

Geography 141   (CRN: 36326)
Instructor: Devin Lea
Email: dlea@uoregon.edu

Geology
Courses:

Geology 213   (CRN: 32471)
Instructor: Gregory Miles
Email: gmiles@uoregon.edu

Geology 304   (CRN: 32472)
Instructor: Gregory Miles
Email: gmiles@uoregon.edu

Geology 306   (CRN: 32474)
Instructor: Daniele McKay
Email: dmckay1@uoregon.edu

Geology 310   (CRN: 36020)
Instructor: Brian Rusk
Email: brusk@uoregon.edu

Linguistics
Courses:

Linguistics 150   (CRN: 33326)
Instructor: Dae-yong Lee
Email: daeyongl@uoregon.edu

Linguistics 150   (CRN: 33323)
Instructor: Hideko Teruya
Email: teruya@uoregon.edu

Political Science
Courses:

Political Science 205   (CRN: 35005)
Instructor: Meian Chen
Email: meian@uoregon.edu

© 2007-2017 University of Oregon | Privacy Policy | Developed by CASIT