Online Classes @ SSIL
Biology
Courses:

Biology 122   (CRN: 40339)
Instructor: Amy Connolly
Email: amyc@uoregon.edu

Business
Courses:

Business 316   (CRN: 40317)
Instructor: Amy Minto
Email: minto@uoregon.edu

Business 318   (CRN: 40319)
Instructor: Deb Bauer
Email: djbauer@uoregon.edu

Economics
Courses:

Economics 201   (CRN: 40699)
Instructor: Stephen Haynes
Email: shaynes@uoregon.edu

Economics 202   (CRN: 40702)
Instructor: Stephen Haynes
Email: shaynes@uoregon.edu

Economics 313   (CRN: 40706)
Instructor: Mark Thoma
Email: mthoma@uoregon.edu

Economics 421   (CRN: 40725)
Instructor: Mark Thoma
Email: mthoma@uoregon.edu

Environmental Studies
Courses:

Environmental Studies 201   (CRN: 40824)
Instructor: Briana Meier
Email: meier@uoregon.edu

Finance
Courses:

Finance 316   (CRN: 40875)
Instructor: Deb Bauer
Email: djbauer@uoregon.edu

Geography
Courses:

Geography 141   (CRN: 40919)
Instructor: Adriana Uscanga Castillo
Email: adrianau@uoregon.edu

Geology
Courses:

Geology 310   (CRN: 42280)
Instructor: Brian Rusk
Email: brusk@uoregon.edu

Geology 353   (CRN: 42107)
Instructor: Daniele McKay
Email: dmckay1@uoregon.edu

Geology 399   (CRN: 42290)
Instructor: Daniele McKay
Email: dmckay1@uoregon.edu

Human Phys
Courses:

Human Phys 212   (CRN: 41023)
Instructor: Philip Matern
Email: pmatern@uoregon.edu

International Studies
Courses:

International Studies 280   (CRN: 42220)
Instructor: Derrick Hindery
Email: dhindery@uoregon.edu

Linguistics
Courses:

Linguistics 150   (CRN: 41254)
Instructor: Jonathan Wright
Email: jwright8@uoregon.edu

Psychology
Courses:

Psychology 201   (CRN: 41857)
Instructor: Jagdeep Kaur-Bala
Email: jagdeep@uoregon.edu

Psychology 202   (CRN: 41859)
Instructor: Jordan Pennefather
Email: pennefat@uoregon.edu

© 2007-2018 University of Oregon | Privacy Policy | Developed by CASIT